sample logo

ANALYSTS AND CONSULTANTS

 
 

Contact Us

Independent
and Objective

 

We would love to here from you. Fill out the form, give us a call, or see the list of direct emails to the left of this page.

Please check if you've filled all the fields with valid information. Thank you.

E-mail Successfully Sent!

Thank you for using my contact form! Your e-mail was successfully sent and I will be in touch with you soon.


(330)659-3142


View Larger Map

Our Team

Dan Buser, CPCU, JD
Crain Langner & Co.
Partner, President
dbuser@crainlangner.com
Aldrich & Cox
Partner, Executive Vice President
buser@aldrichandcox.com

Kelly N. Wierzchowski
Crain Langner & Co.
Partner, Vice President
kwierzchowski@crainlangner.comAldrich & Cox
Partner

Kenneth Butler, CPCU, ARM
Crain Langner & Co., Past Partner
Legacy Risk Solutions, LLC
kbutler@crainlangner.com

Charles H. Cox
Aldrich & Cox
Partner, President
cox@alrichandcox.com

Christopher Ashton
Aldrich & Cox
ashton@aldrichandcox.com

Gary Kincaid, ARM
Crain Langner & Co.
Analyst
gkinkaid@crainlangner.com

Kelly Leek
Aldrich & Cox
Analyst
leek@alrichandcox.com

Jennifer Povtak
Crain Langner & Co.
Analyst
jpovtak@crainlangner.com

Cynthia P. Frase
Crain Langner & Co.
Analyst
cfrasae@crainlangner.com

Linda Zangerle
Aldrich & Cox
Analyst
lzangerle@crainlangner.com

Mardi Turk
Crain Langner & Co.
Legacy Risk Solutions, LLC
mturk@crainlangner.com

Information
Info@crainlangner.com

CRAIN, LANGNER & CO.
3728 WAITLEY DRIVE
P.O. BOX 531
RICHFIELD, OH 44286
330 659-3142
FAX 330 659-6241

 

CRAIN, LANGNER & CO.

3728 WAITLEY DRIVE
P.O. BOX 531
RICHFIELD, OH 44286
330 659-3142
FAX 330 659-6241

LEGACY RISKS SOLUTIONS

3728 WAITLEY DRIVE
P.O. BOX 531
RICHFIELD, OH 44286
330 659-3142
FAX 330 659-6241

www.legacyrisksolutions.com

ALDRICH & COX, INC.
HOLFOTH RISK MANAGEMENT, INC.

3075 Southwestern Blvd., Suite 202
Orchard Park, New York 14127
716-675-6300

www.alrichandcox.com

 

Copyright 2014 - CRAIN, LANGNER & CO.